The winner of this year's VERON SWL New Year Contest is again the Belgian SWL ONL908, Anton Mandos, scoring 294 points. Second placed is NL9723, Johan Heus with a score of 211, and ONL4638, Marc Stinkens, became third, soring 161 points.
The complete result list is available on:

73, Ruud, NL290, SWL Contest Manager VERON.