Result SLP7 Contest 2019

The winner of this year's 7th Short Listening Period (SLP) Contest is the Dutch SWL Kees Schout NL294 with a score of 8970 points. Second placed is the French SWL Francois Conraux F-80248 scoring 4700 and third became rookie  Ruud Leibbrand NL13759 with 3567 points.

The complete score table and the provisional ranking of the SLP competition 2019 are available on: . There you also will find the rules of the SLP contest series and other SWL contests sponsored by the SWL section of the VERON.

Have fun with the radio hobby and radio sports!

73, Ruud Ivens NL290, SWL Contestmanager VERON.