Result fifth SLP Contest 2017

The winner of this year's 5th Short Listening Period (SLP) Contest is Kees Schout, NL294, with a score of 11844. Second placed is Alex Gorbunov, US-Q-73, scoring 9375 and Helmut Grund, DE2HUG, became third with a score of 9317 points.

Sjuk Veenstra, NL6904, is still leading in de SLP competition 2017.

The complete result tables are available on: There you also may find the rules of the SLP Contest series and other SWL contests managed by the Dutch Radioamateur Association, VERON.

Succes in SWL contesting!

73, Ruud Ivens, NL290, SWL contest manager VERON.