Result SLP6 Contest 2022

The winner of the 6th Short Listening Period (SLP) contest of this year is Bill Smith W1-7897 with a score of 9360. Second placed was Francois Conraux F-80248 scoring 3888 and Oleg Ivanchenko UB50734221 became third with 3195 points.

The complete result table is available on:

There you also can find the rules of the SLP contest series and other contests sponsored by the SWL section of the VERON.

Enjoy your radio hobby, including SWL contesting!

73, Ruud Ivens NL290, SWL Contest Manager VERON.