Result SLP1 Contest 2023

The winner of the first Short Listening Period (SLP) contest 2023 is François Conraux F-80248 with a score of 4420. Second placed is Helmut Grund DE2HUG scoring 1980 points and Paolo Donati IN3089SWL became third with 1426 points.

The complete result list is available on: . There you also will find other information about the SWL contests sponsored by the Dutch Amateur Radio Association, VERON.

Good luck & 73.

Ruud Ivens NL290, SWL Contest Manager VERON.