Result contest SLP8 and Final ranking SLP Competition 2019

The winner of the last SLP contest 2019 is Alex Gorbunov US-Q-73 with a score of 16254. Helmut Grund DE2HUG became second scoring 12388 and the third place was for Francois Conraux F-80248 with a score of 11920 points.

Alex Gorbunov is the winner of the SLP Competition 2019 too. He will be honored with the trophy "Daan Dekker Memorial".

The complete results of the Short Listening Period (SLP) contests are available on :

On that website you also will find the rules of the SLP contest series (8 times troughout the year) and other contests sponsored by the SWL section of the Netherlands Radio Amateur Association VERON.

Have fun with amateur radio and contesting!

73, Ruud NL290, SWL Contest Manager VERON.