Result SLP7 Contest 2022

The winner of the 7th Short Listening Period (SLP) Contest of this year is Bill Smith W1-7897 with a score of 20952. Second placed was Oleg Ivanchenko scoring 10366 and Francois Conraux F-80248 became third with 3276 points.

The complete result table is available on:

On that website you also will find the rules of the SLP Contest series and other SWL contest sponsored by the Netherlands radioamateur association "VERON".

Have fun with SWL contesting!

73, Ruud Ivens NL290, SWL Contestmanager VERON.